Prevent Child Abuse Louisiana is guided by volunteer leaders providing their expertise to guide and strengthen our child abuse prevention efforts.

Karen Fournet
Louisiana Lottery Corporation


Lana Crump
Kean Miller LLP

Vice President

Brad Ewing
Altus Wealth Management, LLC


Jayne Anderson
Community Volunteer

Kris Cangelosi
Cangelosi Dance Project
Melissa Hart Dean
LSU College of Engineering

Annette Droddy
Louisiana Dental Association
Tia Embaugh
Organizational Development Consultant

Dr. Courtney James
Pediatrics of Zachary
Chelsea Haskew
Shire Pharmaceuticals

Katherine King
Kean Miller LLP
Suzy Sonnier
Baton Rouge Health District

Emily Stevens
Woman’s Hospital
Dr. Roberta Vicari
Our Lady of the Lake Pediatric Residency Program